Top banner
Top banner
Top banner
E-CIGARETTE: The start-up Enovap receives a trophy "PEPITES OF PEPITE 2019" at VivaTech!

E-CIGARETTE: The start-up Enovap receives a trophy "PEPITES OF PEPITE 2019" at VivaTech!

This is not really a surprise but the little Frenchies of the start-up Enovap never cease to surprise us. When VivaTech held from 16 to 18 May 2019 in Paris, Enovap received a new award: the trophy « Nugget nugget chips Which honors the 10 most beautiful stories of start-ups in France.


The winners of the ceremony Nuggets of Nuggets. (Credit: Forbes.fr)

ENOVAP WAS NOT AFRAID TO LAUNCH AND FINDS REWARDED!


It will take a large shelf to continue to stack the trophies at the frenchies of the start-up Enovap ! When VivaTech held from 16 to 18 May 2019 in Paris, Enovap was able to present its famous smart e-cigarette before receiving an exceptional prize awarded by Mediametry : The trophy " Nugget nugget chips".

VivaTech is an event that has established itself as a global meeting of start-ups and innovations and has brought together around 124 000 people from all over the world. In the middle of this large hall filled with stands of various companies, a ceremony organized by Pépite France was held in order to reward the 10 most beautiful stories of start-ups in France. Each of these student-entrepreneurs won an award from different partners for the occasion

Each laureate was able to present his company and explain how it was conceived. The speeches were fervently applauded and will certainly give the taste of entrepreneurship to many students who are reluctant to expose their new ideas. Pépite France says that one in two students wants to embark on entrepreneurship, a figure that is growing significantly.

We of course send our congratulations to Enovap for this new award that honors the French vape! To learn more about Enovap, go to the official website from the manufacturer.

Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom

About the Author

Having a training in communication specialist, I take care on the one hand social networks Vapelier OLF but I am also editor for Vapoteurs.net.

Laisser une réponse

Top banner
Top banner
E-CIGARETTE : La start-up Enovap reçoit un trophée « PÉPITES DES PÉPITE 2019 » à la VivaTech !

E-CIGARETTE : La start-up Enovap reçoit un trophée « PÉPITES DES PÉPITE 2019 » à la VivaTech !

Ce n’est plus vraiment une surprise mais les petits frenchies de la start-up Enovap n’en finissent plus de nous surprendre. Lors de la VivaTech qui s’est tenue du 16 au 18 mai 2019 à Paris, Enovap a reçu une nouvelle récompense : le trophée « Pépites des pépite 2019 » qui honore les 10 plus belles histoires de start-up en France.


Les lauréats de la cérémonie Pépites des Pépite. (Crédit : Forbes.fr)

ENOVAP N’A PAS EU PEUR DE SE LANCER ET SE RETROUVE RÉCOMPENSÉ !


Il va falloir une grande étagère pour continuer à empiler les trophées chez les frenchies de la start-up Enovap ! Lors de la VivaTech qui s’est tenue du 16 au 18 mai 2019 à Paris, Enovap a pu présenter sa fameuse e-cigarette intelligente avant de recevoir un prix exceptionnel remis par Médiamétrie : Le trophée « Pépites des pépite 2019« .

La VivaTech c’est un événement qui s’est imposé comme un rendez-vous mondial des start-up et des innovations et qui a rassemblé près de 124 000 personnes du monde entier. Au milieu de ce grand hall rempli de stands de diverses entreprises, une cérémonie organisée par Pépite France avait lieu afin de récompenser les 10 plus belles histoires de start-up en France. Chacun de ces étudiants-entrepreneurs a obtenu un prix remis par différents partenaires pour l’occasion

Chaque lauréat a pu présenter son entreprise et expliquer par quel biais elle avait été conçue. Les discours ont été fervemment applaudis et donneront certainement le goût d’entreprendre à bon nombre d’étudiants qui hésitent à exposer leurs nouvelles idées. Pépite France affirme qu’un étudiant sur deux veut se lancer dans l’entrepreneuriat, un chiffre en nette progression.

Nous adressons évidemment nos félicitations à Enovap pour cette nouvelle récompense qui honore la vape française ! Pour en savoir plus sur Enovap, rendez vous sur le site officiel du fabricant.

Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom

A propos de l'auteur

Ayant une formation de spécialiste en communication, je m'occupe d'une part des réseaux sociaux du Vapelier OLF mais je suis également rédacteur pour Vapoteurs.net .

Laisser une réponse