Top banner
Top banner
Top banner
Top banner
BATCH INFO: Pulse Dual (Vandy Vape)

BATCH INFO: Pulse Dual (Vandy Vape)

Today we take you to the Chinese manufacturer Vandy Vape to discover a new bottom-feeder box: The Pulse Dual. Want to know more ? Well, let's go for a complete presentation of the beast.


PULSE DUAL: A POWERFUL, PRACTICAL AND RELIABLE BOX SQUONKER!


Vandy Vape is neither a surprise nor a new kid on the market! Indeed, over time the Chinese manufacturer has won the trust of the vape market by offering innovative and well-designed products. Today we present you the latest one: The Pulse Dual box.

Entirely designed in zinc alloy and PEI (Polyetherimide), Pulse Dual is an electronic box designed for bottom-feeder use. Aesthetically close to the old models, Vandy Vape nevertheless attaches great importance to the design and comfort of use, the Pulse Dual will be a success in this sense because it is ergonomic, simple and practical. Moreover, it significantly reduces its size compared to the previous model while increasing its autonomy: a real feat! On the main facade of the box there will be a large Oled screen, two dimmer buttons and a micro-usb socket for recharging. The switch will be on the other side just above the bottle of squonk.

Operating with two 18650 batteries, the Pulse Dual box will have a maximum power of 220 watts. There are many modes of use including variable power, temperature control (Ni200 / Ti / SS316L) and bypass. The Pulse Dual will come with a silicone squonk vial that holds up to 7 ml of e-liquid. This one will be very easily accessible for filling, removing the colored polycarbonate cover. We will obviously find an 510 BF connection needed to connect a suitable dripper.

Speaking of atomizer, you will also be able to opt for a complete kit including the box Pulse Dual but also an atomizer: The Pulse V2. Totally dedicated to a sub-ohm vape, the Pulse V2 is a dripper type atomizer entirely designed in stainless steel. Measuring 24 mm in diameter and endowed with a deep tank of 2 ml, it will adapt perfectly to the box of the same name. The Pulse V2 dripper has a large plate that offers the possibility to make single or double-coil assemblies, even with thick resistive wires. Equipped with an innovative air-flow system with 3 setting rings, the Pulse V2 offers you a wide range of draw options.

Finally this one will be equipped with a 510 BF connection and will be delivered with a 810 drip-tip in colored resin (adapted to the color of your box).


PULSE DUAL: THE TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS


Pulse Dual Box

Finish : Zinc alloy / PEI (Polyetherimide)
Dimensions : 75,3 mm x 41,7 mm x 52,9 mm
Type : Electronic box bottom-feeder
Énergie : 2 18650 Accu
Puissance : From 5 to 220 watts
Modes : Variable power / CT / Bypass
Reloading : By charger / Usb
Range of resistance : Minimum 0.05 ohm
Screen : Oled
containing : Silicon squonk bottle 7 ml
SIGN IN : 510 BF
Color : Black, green, blue, red

Pulse atomizer V2

Finish : Stainless steel
Dimensions : 32,4 mm x 24 mm
Type : Recompressible atomizer type "dripper"
Plateau : Double curved posts
Assembly : Single or double coils
Tank : 2 ml
Air-flow : 3 modular rings
SIGN IN : 510
Drip-tip : 810 resin
Color : Black, green, blue, red


PULSE DUAL: RATES AND AVAILABILITY


The new box « Pulse Dual »Par Vandy Vape is now available for 85 Euros approximately in kit with the atomizer Pulse V2.

Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom
Previous: REVUE / TEST: Grape Apple (Temptation Range) by Liquideo
Following : REVIEW / TEST: Lemon Cake (Full Vaping Range) by Green Liquides

About the Author

CEO of Vapelier OLF but also editor for Vapoteurs.net, it is with pleasure that I leave my pen to share with you the news of the vape.

Laisser une réponse

Top banner
Top banner
INFO BATCH : Pulse Dual (Vandy Vape)

INFO BATCH : Pulse Dual (Vandy Vape)

Aujourd’hui on vous emmène chez le fabricant chinois Vandy Vape afin de découvrir une nouvelle box bottom-feeder : La Pulse Dual. Envie d’en savoir plus ? Et bien c’est parti pour une présentation complète de la bête.


PULSE DUAL : UNE BOX SQUONKER PUISSANTE, PRATIQUE ET FIABLE !


Vandy Vape n’est ni une surprise, ni un petit nouveau sur le marché ! En effet, avec le temps le fabricant chinois a su gagner la confiance du marché de la vape en proposant des produits innovants et bien conçus. Aujourd’hui on vous présente le petit dernier en date : La box Pulse Dual.

Entièrement conçue en alliage de zinc et PEI (Polyetherimide), la Pulse Dual est une box électronique prévu pour une utilisation en bottom-feeder. Esthétiquement proche des anciens modèles, Vandy Vape s’attache pourtant énormément au design et au confort d’utilisation, la Pulse Dual sera donc une réussite dans ce sens puisqu’elle est ergonomique, simple et pratique. D’ailleurs, elle réduit considérablement sa taille par rapport au précédent modèle tout en augmentant son autonomie : une véritable prouesse ! Sur la façade principale de la box on retrouvera un large écran Oled, deux boutons de variation et une prise micro-usb pour le rechargement. Le switch se trouvera quant à lui sur l’autre façade juste au dessus de la bouteille de squonk.

Fonctionnant avec deux accus 18650, la box Pulse Dual disposera d’une puissance maximum de 220 watts. On retrouvera de nombreux modes d’utilisations dont la puissance variable, le contrôle de température (Ni200/Ti/SS316L) et le bypass. La Pulse Dual sera livrée avec une fiole de squonk en silicone qui peut contenir jusqu’à 7 ml d’e-liquide. Celle ci sera très facilement accessible pour le remplissage, en ôtant le cache en polycarbonate coloré. On retrouvera bien évidemment une connexion 510 BF nécessaire au branchement d’un dripper adapté.

En parlant d’atomiseur, vous aurez d’ailleurs la possibilité d’opter pour un kit complet comprenant la box Pulse Dual mais également un atomiseur : Le Pulse V2. Totalement dédié à une vape sub-ohm, le Pulse V2 est un atomiseur de type « dripper » entièrement conçu en acier inoxydable. Mesurant 24 mm de diamètre et doté d’une profonde cuve de 2 ml, il s’adaptera parfaitement à la box éponyme. Le dripper Pulse V2 dispose d’un large plateau qui offre la possibilité de faire des montages en simple ou double coils, même avec des fils résistifs épais. Équipé d’un système d’air-flow innovant avec 3 bagues de réglages, le Pulse V2 vous offre de nombreux choix de tirage selon vos envies.

Finalement celui ci sera équipé d’une connexion 510 BF et sera livré avec un drip-tip 810 en résine colorée (adapté au coloris de votre box).


PULSE DUAL : LES CARACTÉRISTIQUES TECHNIQUES


Box Pulse Dual

Finition : Alliage de zinc / PEI (Polyetherimide)
Dimensions : 75,3 mm x 41,7 mm x 52,9 mm
Type : Box électronique bottom-feeder
Énergie : 2 accus 18650
Puissance : De 5 à 220 watts
Modes : Puissance variable / CT / Bypass
Rechargement : Par chargeur / Usb
Plage de résistance : Minimum 0.05 ohm
Écran : Oled
Contenant : Flacon de squonk silicone 7 ml
Connexion : 510 BF
Coloris : Noir, vert, bleu, rouge

Atomiseur Pulse V2

Finition : Acier inoxydable
Dimensions : 32,4 mm x 24 mm
Type : Atomiseur reconstructible type « dripper »
Plateau : Double posts incurvé
Montage : Simple ou double coils
Cuve : 2 ml
Air-flow : 3 bagues modulables
Connexion : 510
Drip-tip : 810 résine
Coloris : Noir, vert, bleu, rouge


PULSE DUAL : TARIF ET DISPONIBILITÉ


La nouvelle box « Pulse Dual » par Vandy Vape est dès maintenant disponible pour 85 Euros environ en kit avec l’atomiseur Pulse V2.

Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom

A propos de l'auteur

Directeur général du Vapelier OLF mais également rédacteur pour Vapoteurs.net, c'est avec plaisir que je sors ma plume pour partager avec vous l'actualité de la vape.

Laisser une réponse