Top banner
DISCOVERY: It's time to Join the Resistance!

DISCOVERY: It's time to Join the Resistance!

Today I am testing the coils of " Join the Resistance". What a surprise ! I'm not a fan of the coils porn that are currently popping up everywhere, but Mickaël Bonté convinced me to test his work and I decided to let you know and to show you his work.

box


DISCOVERING "JOIN LA RESISTANCE"


Mickaël has been vaping for 4 years now. He decided to start creating coils a year ago. Following a serious illness (largely linked to cigarettes) which forced him to completely stop nicotine consumption, he therefore sought to manufacture more powerful and reactive coils to compensate for this lack and continue to find pleasure in vape and above all permanently release all nicotine products of which he is now deprived. But illness prevents him from having a normal social and professional life. To continue living, he therefore takes care of his child full time while making coils. Hence the name of his company which reminds us of his daily fight against the disease " Join The Resistance" page (in French).

installation coil1

AND YOU ? ARE YOU READY TO JOIN THE RESISTANCE?


Some fused Clapton classic and special hexohm and other boxes protected at 0.3ohm, the staggered, the alien wire, the framed staple coil.... (as well as others but only on demand), hyper reactive nichrome coils that thiscotton either on single battery or single computer electro box at 100 W. Braided by hand and delivered in a pretty little box with the characteristics of the threads used. A work of goldsmith. Easy to assemble, easy to maintain, adapting to all types of drippers (with trays 22 mm minimum still). A rendering of flavors tenfold and an impressive steam. Coils that will delight both cloud chasing fans and lovers of flavors. These coils arrive in some shops, but I invite you to visit the official Facebook page.

Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom

About the Author

A real passionate vape for many years, I joined the editorial team from its creation. Today I am mainly involved in journals, tutorials and job offers.

samedi, 19 août 2017

DECOUVERTE : It’s time to Join the Resistance !

Aujourd’hui je teste les coils de « Join the Resistance« . Quelle surprise ! Je ne suis pas adepte des coils porn qui fleurissent actuellement un peu partout, mais Mickaël Bonté m’a convaincu de tester son travail et j’ai décidé de vous le faire connaitre et de vous faire découvrir son travail.

boite


A LA DECOUVERTE DE « JOIN LA RESISTANCE »


Mickaël est vapoteur depuis 4 ans maintenant. Il a décidé de se lancer dans la création de coils il y’a un an. Suite à une grave maladie (en grande partie liée à la cigarette) qui l’a forcé à arrêter totalement la consommation de nicotine, il a donc cherché à fabriquer des coils plus puissants et réactifs pour pallier à ce manque et continuer à trouver plaisir à vaper et surtout lâcher définitivement tous les produits nicotinés dont il est désormais privé. Mais la maladie l’empêche d’avoir une vie sociale et professionnelle normale. Pour continuer à vivre, il s’occupe donc de son enfant à temps complet tout en fabricant des coils. D’où le nom de son entreprise qui vient rappeler son combat quotidien contre la maladie « Join The Resistance« .

montagecoil1

ET VOUS ? ÊTES VOUS PRÊT A REJOINDRE LA RESISTANCE ?


Des fused Clapton classiques et spécial hexohm et autres boxs protégées à 0.3ohm,le staggered , l’alien wire , le framed staple coil….(ainsi que d’autres mais uniquement à la demande), des coils en nichrome hyper réactifs que cecoton soit sur mod méca simple accu ou sur une box electro à 100 W. Tressés à la main et livrés dans une jolie petite boite avec les caractéristiques des fils utilisés. Un travail d’orfèvre. Faciles à monter, faciles d’entretien, s’adaptant sur tout type de drippers (avec des plateaux 22 mm minimum quand même). Un rendu des saveurs décuplé et une vapeur impressionnante. Des coils qui raviront autant les fans de cloud chasing que les amateurs de saveurs. Ces coils arrivent dans certaines boutiques, mais je vous invite à visiter la page officielle Facebook.

A LIRE EGALEMENT

A propos de l'auteur

Véritable passionné de vape depuis de nombreuses années, j'ai rejoint la rédaction dés sa création. Aujourd'hui je m'occupe principalement des revues, tutoriels et des offres d'emplois.

Articles Similaires

Ce site utilise des cookies - En utilisant ce site ou en fermant ce bandeau vous acceptez notre politique sur les cookies !
J'accepte les cookies
x