SCIENCE: The Global Forum On Nicotine (GFN 2020) will be held online this year.

SCIENCE: The Global Forum On Nicotine (GFN 2020) will be held online this year.

As every year, the month of June hosts an important event for the vape and for the scientific community: The Global Forum On Nicotine (GFN). Special period, exceptional organization, the 2020 edition of the GFN will therefore be "online" on 11 and 12 June prochain.


GLOBAL FORUM ON NICOTINE 2020: FREE REGISTRATION!


Le Global Forum On Nicotine which usually takes place in Warsaw in Poland will this year be organized by online teleconference. Planned for 11 and 12 June next, 30 expert speakers will be present to debate on the theme: "Nicotine: science, ethics and human rights»

This conference is open to everyone and completely free, if you wish to participate, simply register on the Official website.

As with all Global Forum On Nicotine since 2014, this is a multi-stakeholder event for anyone interested in harm reduction products containing nicotine (SNP) and tobacco risk reduction. Participants include consumers, scientists, regulators, manufacturers and distributors of products, public health professionals, analysts, politicians and parliamentarians. Inevitably there will be a wide range of views expressed in the presentations and in the conference chat.

Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom

About the Author

Passionate about journalism, I decided to join the editorial team of Vapoteurs.net in 2017 in order to mainly deal with vape news in North America (Canada, United States).

SCIENCE : Le Global Forum On Nicotine (GFN 2020) se tiendra en ligne cette année.

SCIENCE : Le Global Forum On Nicotine (GFN 2020) se tiendra en ligne cette année.

Comme chaque année, le mois de juin accueille un événement important pour la vape et pour la communauté scientifique : Le Global Forum On Nicotine (GFN). Période particulière, organisation exceptionnelle, l’édition 2020 du GFN se tiendra donc « en ligne » le 11 et 12 juin prochain.


GLOBAL FORUM ON NICOTINE 2020 : INSCRIPTION GRATUITE !


Le Global Forum On Nicotine qui a habituellement lieu à Varsovie en Pologne sera cet année organisé par téléconférence en ligne. Prévu le 11 et 12 juin prochain, 30 conférenciers experts seront présents afin de débattre sur le thème : «Nicotine : science, éthique et droits de l’homme»

Cette conférence est ouverte à tous et entièrement gratuite, si vous souhaitez y participer il suffit de vous inscrire sur le site officiel.

Comme pour tous les Global Forum On Nicotine depuis 2014, il s’agit d’un événement multipartite pour tous ceux qui s’intéressent aux produits de réduction des risques contenant de la nicotine (SNP) et à la réduction des risques tabagiques. Parmi les participants on compte des consommateurs, des scientifiques, des régulateurs, des fabricants et des distributeurs de produits, des professionnels de la santé publique, des analystes, des politiques et des parlementaires. Il y aura inévitablement un large éventail de points de vue exprimés dans les présentations et dans le chat de la conférence. 

 
Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom

A propos de l'auteur

Passionnée de journalisme, je me suis décidée à rejoindre la rédaction de Vapoteurs.net en 2017 afin de traiter principalement l'actualité vape en Amérique du nord (Canada, Etats-Unis).

Laisser une réponse