Top banner
Top banner
Top banner
TUNISIA: The vape? "A world of mismanagement, bad faith and irresponsible decisions"

TUNISIA: The vape? "A world of mismanagement, bad faith and irresponsible decisions"

In Tunisia, the vape is a thorny subject. Despite the expectations of many smokers and vapers as well as the explosion of the e-cigarette market in the world, the country does not seem to want to liberalize on the vape. If some denounce a deafening silence on the subject, a few days ago Sahbi Ben Fredj , a member of the National Coalition indignant " against the hypocrisy that prevails in the e-cigarette market in Tunisia".


THE VAPE MARKET? A WORLD OF POOR MANAGEMENT AND BAD FAITH!


The Member of the National Coalition, Sahbi Ben Fredj indignantly, in a post published yesterday against the hypocrisy prevailing in the vape market in Tunisia. According to him, there is a real problem of opportunity in the country and the current monopoly of the RNTA (National tobacco and match board) clearly prevents investors from wagering on the vape while it is a booming sector in the world.

« I discovered the Vape market during the month of Ramadan. I discovered a world of mismanagement, bad faith and irresponsible decisions and against all logic: the electronic cigarette is banned in Tunisia, it is actually not prohibited by law, but in practice. Basically, the law prohibits the import of necessary equipment and gives this monopoly to the RNTA, which has not imported a drop of liquid or a single electronic cigarette and has therefore not sold any cigarettes for three years The MP wrote.

« Result of the races, the setting up of a parallel market, the profusion of counterfeit products that are not subject to any control and the loss in terms of job opportunities, in a promising and booming sector. I think it's a good question for the Minister of Finance to ask him about RNTA... ", Concluded Sahbi Ben Fredj.

source : Businessnews.com.tn/

Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom

About the Author

Having a training in communication specialist, I take care on the one hand social networks Vapelier OLF but I am also editor for Vapoteurs.net.

Laisser une réponse

Top banner
Top banner
Top banner
TUNISIE : La vape ? « Un monde de mauvaise gestion, de mauvaise foi et de décisions irresponsables »

TUNISIE : La vape ? « Un monde de mauvaise gestion, de mauvaise foi et de décisions irresponsables »

En Tunisie, la vape est un sujet épineux. Malgré les attentes de nombreux fumeurs et vapoteurs ainsi que l’explosion du marché de l’e-cigarette dans le monde, le pays ne semble pas vouloir se libéraliser sur la vape. Si certains dénoncent un silence assourdissant sur le sujet, il y’a quelques jours Sahbi Ben Fredj , un député de la Coalition nationale s’est indigné « contre l’hypocrisie qui règne sur le marché de la cigarette électronique en Tunisie« .


LE MARCHE DE LA VAPE ? UN MONDE DE MAUVAISE GESTION ET DE MAUVAISE FOI !


Le député de la Coalition nationale, Sahbi Ben Fredj s’est indigné, dans un post publié hier contre l’hypocrisie qui règne sur le marché de la vape en Tunisie. Selon lui, il y’a un réel problème d’opportunité dans le pays et le monopole actuel de la RNTA (Régie nationale des tabacs et des allumettes) empêche clairement les investisseurs de miser sur la vape alors que c’est un secteur en plein expansion dans le monde.

« J’ai découvert le marché de la Vape pendant le mois de Ramadan. J’ai découvert un monde de mauvaise gestion, de mauvaise foi et de décisions irresponsables et contre toutes les logiques : la cigarette électronique est interdite en Tunisie, elle n’est en fait pas interdite par la loi, mais dans la pratique. En gros, la loi interdit d’importer le matériel nécessaire et accorde ce monopole à la RNTA qui n’a pas importé une goutte de liquide ou une seule cigarette électronique et qui n’a donc vendu aucune cigarette depuis trois ans », a écrit le député.

« Résultat des courses, la mise en place d’un marché parallèle, la profusion de produits contrefaits et qui ne sont soumis à aucun contrôle et la perte en terme d’opportunités d’emplois, dans un secteur prometteur et en plein essor. Je pense que c’est une bonne question à adresser au ministre des Finances, l’interroger sur la RNTA… », a conclu Sahbi Ben Fredj.

Source : Businessnews.com.tn/

Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom

A propos de l'auteur

Ayant une formation de spécialiste en communication, je m'occupe d'une part des réseaux sociaux du Vapelier OLF mais je suis également rédacteur pour Vapoteurs.net .

Laisser une réponse